Home » Group post » SFTW – Cold Season

SFTW – Cold Season

Is it just Romaniac HQ, or has the wind changed and carried all the cold viruses our way? There seem to be a lot of tissue boxes and coughs and splutters in our HQ today, so we thought we’d add photos of how we’re getting through the cold season. Potentially, this is just another excuse for more pictures of cake and wine, but nowt wrong with that!

Laura: I once read that chocolate is good for easing cough symptoms.

Laura: I once read that chocolate is good for easing cough symptoms.

12189849_10156101117150386_3606980367275913429_n

Catherine: A cold has been gifted to me from the twins. Hot chocolates and drug round are go!

20151104_131010

Jan: I’m of the firm belief that this winning combo will help me stave off anything lurgified! 😉

Celia: I've found that a warm cat and a blazing fire are a cure for most things.

Celia: I’ve found that a warm cat and a blazing fire are a cure for most things.

Debbie's pets always have prime position in front of the log burner!

Debbie: My pets always have prime position in front of the log burner!

One thought on “SFTW – Cold Season

Leave a Reply

