Home » Follow-Up Friday » Follow Up Friday – 19 February

Follow Up Friday – 19 February

Well, how did we get on with our goals this week?

Laura: Well … I’ve not written much, but I’ve had a writerly week, meeting up with friend, author, tutor and mentor, Sue Moorcroft, which was fab, and meeting authors and publishers at the Purbeck Literary Festival, which was also fab 🙂

I spent time with my family, too, which has been lovely.

Sue: Not too bad considering it is half-term. I’ve spent a lot of time with my youngest, which was my main aim so anything else is a bonus. I did manage some admin type tasks, like merging my website and blog into one place, creating a new header and making some book marks for next week’s library talk. I didn’t get to read any of the books on my TBR pile though – there’s always next week!

Celia has had a great week too, meeting all her targets. That will be the smutty ghost story and weaving some more story lines into her WIP!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Sunflowers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Follow Up Friday – 19 February

Leave a Reply

