Home » Uncategorized » SFTW – Ways to celebrate!

SFTW – Ways to celebrate!

In amongst all the edits, we’ve had flourishes of excellent news over the past few weeks, so we thought we’d share some of our favourite ways to celebrate small successes…

Sue : To celebrate the launch of my novella, we went to the pub. It's not just coke in the glass!

Sue : To celebrate the launch of my novella, we went to the pub. It’s not just coke in the glass!

It's strawberry milkshake and chocolate in the James household, although cheese toasties featured on the wedding night ...

Laura: Major or minor successes, it’s strawberry milkshake and chocolate in the James household, although cheese toasties featured on the wedding night … This photo was taken to celebrate signing my first Choc Lit contract. ‘Truth or Dare?’ followed a few months later.

There's noting in my life that can't be celebrated with a Birds' Caramel Doughnut. I had one today, because...erm...anyway, they're also good for stressful days at work.

Celia: There’s nothing in life that can’t be celebrated with a Birds’ Caramel Doughnut. I had one today, because…erm…anyway, they’re also good for stressful days at work.

And here's how I celebrate Halloween.

(And here’s how I celebrate Halloween.)

 

 

One thought on “SFTW – Ways to celebrate!

  1. Personally, I think every day should be a caramel doughnut day, Celia. And strawberry milkshake and chocolate is essential vitamin intake as far as I’m concerned. Go girls! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

